Self portraits: Feathers

WIN_20170227_13_38_57_Pro_LI (6)

This was one I worked on a few weeks ago: a self portrait experiment.  It is low tech, not high tech.  Maybe I should call it tech sketching.  I preferred an earlier renditions color, but I saved it after other changes so I couldn’t undo the changes.

But now I see that this pic has something in common with this one below: feathers.  So maybe I have a series idea at play.  I’m not sure how to go about organizing or how many to do and what the final presentation will be.  This is me tech-sketching ideas.

win_20170227_13_39_09_pro_li-6

Leave a Reply

